… The Last Ten Women I’ve Known

Is actually the title of an “Anibal Cinq” graphic novel By Jodorowsky & Bess featuring the titular character – a cybernetic secret agent. (“Anibal Cinq” translates to “Hannibal Five” in English.) I always liked the title. I think Heavy Metal magazine reprinted “The Last Ten Women I’ve Known” in the late 90’s but I’d have to look it up.

But in the meantime there’s this:

I practically shit my pants watching this.

I hope to God this is comedy/satire and not a pending documentary.

I deny everything.

Steve

Leave a Reply

