The Wild Girls Sing

My short prose-poem/prosody “The Wild Girls Sing” is out in the new Issue of Yellow Chair Review (Waco, Texas).

You can read it Here

Much thanks to the YCR crew for their hard work.

I’ve read the issue and it’s really strong with some excellent work in from a number of writers. I know YCR has made some “best of” lists since it’s inception in 2011 – founder and E-I-C S. Moran is a force of nature in the indie lit community.

This is one short of a hat trick for me with YCR – my poem “There have Been Others” was the winner of YCR’s weekly “Rock the Chair” poetry challenge and was put up February 14.

Go and and give ’em a read a let me know what you think,

Steve

Leave a Reply

