El Centauro

SONY DSC

My story “El Centauro” is up at the always ably-curated Storgy magazine and you can read it Here.

True story: I pitched this story with the tag “Hesher heaven, Hipster Hell.” You know, I write all my stories on a blend of drive-thru coffee and middle-aged despair but if you want to blaze up, fire up some Orange Goblin, (“Time Travelling Blues” is my fave,) and read it let me know how that goes. Reading should be a sensory experience as well as in intellectual and emotional one.

Much thanks to the Ed’s at Storgy – it’s exciting to have a piece in a publication with the reach that Storgy has.

Stay cool friend-o’s, I’ll be back.

Steve

Leave a Reply

