Snake Fight at the Temple of the Dog

Snakeskin image for Temple of the Dog

I have a new short story up at Arcturus today (Arcturus is the literary supplement to the Chicago Review of Books.) It’s called “Temple of the Dog” and you can read it Here.

Much thanks to Rachel and Amy at Arcturus for the editing help and for putting this story out there.

In case you ever wonder how I research my stories maybe read this one and ask yourself: Do you really want to know?

Stay frost comrades, and I do mean frosty. There’s a heatwave here and I go to a gym with no a/c and no windows – I think I sweated off a viable fetus today already.

Over and out,

Steve

Leave a Reply

